top of page
  • Writer's pictureGracie Madison

Babysitter Phone Sex with Gracie

Hey guys, it’s your kinky girl next door, Gracie. When I was a teenager, I often would babysit to make some extra money. Most girls do if they aren’t too busy with sports and extracurriculars. However, my babysitting experiences were not what I would call normal at all. On this babysitter phone sex session with me, you’ll hear all about one special client I babysat for, and it is bound to make that cock of yours throb with anticipation.

I created a flyer in the computer lab during my senior year of high school, advertising my services for babysitting. I was well known already in the area for being great with the children, and quite the housekeeper as well. I got a call one cold Friday night asking if I wouldn’t mind a last minute weekend gig at this family's house. The child was toddler aged and needed someone to be there all the time. The wife was a flight attendant and needed to leave, and the husband had a conference that he couldn’t miss. I accepted, and I have to admit, I was intrigued at what he looked like given his sexy, deep voice on the phone. When I arrived at the house later that night, the husband, Mr. Black, greeted me at the door. He was tall, dark skinned, had stunning blue/gray eyes, and was muscular. I arrived wearing my white tank top, jean mini skirt, and white heels. We flirted and chatted for a about a half hour, and then he left for the evening and mentioned he would be back late the following night. That’s where this babysitter phone sex session gets a bit hotter.

After a long day of watching the kiddo, I finally got him to settle down for bed. I decided that I would sneak a long, relaxing bubble bath in the gorgeous clawfoot bathtub that was in the master bathroom. I started the water, added some bath soak, and undressed. I slid my body into the hot, soapy water and found a comfortable spot. As I relaxed, time went by and I was wondering when that sexy hunk of a man would be coming home. Thinking about his dark skin and muscular arms started making me feel super turned on, to the point that I started rubbing my pretty pink clit in the water. The other and started massaging soapy, perky tits. The pleasure was amazing and as I slipped two fingers deep inside my tight pussy, Mr. Black walked in the front door and up the stairs to the master bedroom, where he began to get undressed and into night clothes. Minutes went by, and I felt like I was being watched. I looked over and Mr. Black was standing in the bathroom doorway, stroking his rock hard 9-inch cock and staring right at me! I cried out, “Oh, Mr. Black! I didn’t realize you were home! I just couldn’t resist this bathtub. I’ll head to my room now and leave you for the night.” As I was getting out of the tub and grabbing a towel, Mr. Black turned me around and shook his head and said, “you’re not going anywhere, Gracie. As soon as I saw your sexy blonde ass I knew I needed to have a taste of you, and be inside you. That’s exactly what is going to happen now.”


Want to know the rest of the story? I bet you’re dying to know just what happened to this sweet, blonde babysitter, aren’t you? Well, you’ll have to call me to find out! Give me a call at 1-888-40-BUNNY now and let’s talk all about our babysitter phone sex fantasies together!


Twitter: seductivegracie


bottom of page