top of page
  • Writer's pictureGracie Madison

Foot Fetish Phone Sex with Gracie

Hey, there baby! Your favorite blonde Goddess is back, and here to talk about the beauty of feet during our foot fetish phone sex session. What is it about feet that really turns me on? There are so many reasons baby. I love going to the spa and getting a pedicure, which makes my feet baby soft and super relaxed. It depends on my mood at the time if I will pick a nude polish or one that is really bright. So many choices to choose from! It always feels so damn good when my nail guy lotions his hands and massages my feet, and I typically end up super turned on and having to masturbate in the bathroom before I leave.

Foot fetish phone sex will be fun for both of us baby, and you’ll be begging for more once this phone sex Goddess is finished with you! I’ll have you pamper my sweet feet and then if you’re a good boy you can feel them all over that dirty body of yours. First I’ll have you run me a bath, where I’ll soak and relax in the warm water. I’ll let you scrub and massage my dainty toes, and then once I get out I’ll have you lotion them up with my favorite lavender scented body butter. The thick, rich cream will feel so amazing on my skin. Once I pick out my favorite polish, I’ll place my foot on your shoulder and slowly reach down to paint my toes to perfection.

Now that your Goddess has been well taken care of, it is time to take care of you! As I lay you on your back, I’ll lay on mine and extend my long, soft legs out to you. My smooth feet will glide over your aching cock with ease. Do you like the way your Goddess strokes your cock with her feet baby? I know you do, that’s why you need to give me a call @ 1-888-40-BUNNY so we can both get off together.


Twitter: seductivegracie

bottom of page